Everything Jesse

Forbidden Series Boxset

Now you can get all of Jesse under one, sexy cover!

Book 1, Loving Jesse

When is love wrong?

Jesse Ryan has always been the love of my life, from as far back as I can remember. But time, distance and circumstances beyond my control separated the two of us for many years.

Now things have changed. Because you see now I’m a grown woman, and it’s time that Jesse sees that for himself. But will he see me as anything other than the child I was when we last saw one another? It’s up to me to make sure that he does.

Look out Jesse Ryan. September is back.

Book 2, Forever Jesse

We’ve managed to keep our relationship discreet, but at the same time, planning our future together. Then we get . . . the news. Now everything we’ve been planning is suddenly and inexplicably torn from us.

Decisions need to be made, and everyone looks to me to be the one to make them. But how can I make a decision that will be in everyone’s best interest, and not tear our hearts to pieces?